The African Trilogy by Chinua Achebe (Things Fall Apart; Arrow of God; & No Longer at Ease)

(No reviews yet)
2.00 LBS
Current Stock:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Three classic award-winning novels delving into the culture of pre-colonial west Africa through colonization through the individual character's spiritual journeys. An excellent read!!

DivineSense is honored to offer Chinua Achebe's three classic novels which comprise the African Triology: Things Fall Apart, Arrow of God, & No Longer at Ease.

  • Three novels in one book
  • Paperback
  • 562 Pages

*This item is Black craftwork.


Save the planet - reduce, reuse, and recycle as much as possible.